Lcd has 3 clips which fit in dashbaord. There is nothing like glue at base. I think someone applied some pressure but it can be adjusted by any audio guy or dealership as these are opened on regular basis
Thanks ️ , I will adjust it from dealership.
Honda sensing problem encountered. While switching on cruise control the adaptive cruise control switches on by default and am unable to switch back to regular cruise control without adaptive function. Saw honda America video where they press adaptive button and acc is cancelled and you are able to drive with just cruise control . Anyone else facing this issue
No asian model has the option to disable adaptive cruise control. Insight used to have this option .
Why would someone use normal cruise? just thiking and asking out o curiosity. It's just way safer
waiting for another price hike ( as kia and toyota have already hiked in the past 24 hrs) , god save this country
It is at times very annoying on motorways particularly in traffic
I find it very useful as in highway traffic, i can never use regular cruise with traffic. With acc, at-least i can rake foot off the pedal. I keep acc braking distance to close though
Adaptive cruise control and lane assist are quite useful , better than mgs auto pilot
Im doubtful that new or used civics in market will sell beyond this price tag, Am I in the wrong here experts?
I was even doubtful at 65 lacs, when i bought one. Well its selling even today over 90. Rupee devaluation is happily being accepted
For some time yes but eventually things will catch up ..people need cars to drive ..there is a segment who's incomes are increasing with dollar price too i.e exporters and remittance receivers ... very hard time for new automakers in pak like haval or mg .. i believe only toyota honda suzuki hyundai and kia might survive and other have to pack the bags
lol, when civic came out i thought who would buy this for 65 lac rupees. and look at pakwheels ads now. bhai logon k paas buhat paisa hai , aap gaari lagain jo bhi bik jaye gi , khari nai rahaygi
Booked Oriel in Feb'22, with Tentative delivery Nov.'22Considering the CKD ban tentative was shifted to May'23. Now have got a call from dealership offering HRV on January price instead of Feb price increase. Delivery within this month.
i am in the same boat, just that i havnt got this offer yet... !
Was at a brink of making a mistake by booking a Civic. Decided to go for a used Sonata, so happy with the decision.
I think take it , i really like the design of hrv . What are you going to pay for oriel though?
Hows the drive of the sonata especially on rough gt roads
design to sai hai , interior dekho bhai ? it has poor quality alto wali plastic , plus there is so many lack of features that you can get in a used sedan in this range