Announcement to phr march main bntii hai depends how much x stock is left
Yar civic is hot news in boring car market… Corolla ka 7th year chal raha hai… and all new entrants boring only worthy sedan was sonata but again it’s price range is different..
A friend of mine has booked one already and he’s paidal till delivery 🥶…
In my opinion whatever Atlas decides the key factor will be the pricing because we just had a mini budget and we will have another budget around May-June, they cant afford to increase price upon launch irrespective of the features
Aahhhh good ol times......that particular member and his theories were fun to read!!! :')
Agreed, I think they will offer Honda sensing as optional feature in Orial. Same like navigation and leather is optional in current orial.
Unless Honda Sensing is plug and play, I doubt it will be offered as an option. Usually the only 'options' we get here are things that are easy to fit in.
Braathar have you been following the thread?
Bhai mere I said it won't be offered as an option which you can tick at the time of purchase. Either it will come in certain variants and will not in other variants, you won't be able to ask Honda to fit it like they offer navigation or leather seats as an option.
Fully agreed. It cant be optional
It’s about time we get leather and navigation as standard. No other manufacturer does this. Muft k teekay hain ye.
For the current rumoured prices it'll be complete bs by atlas if leather and nav don't come standard as everything else at that price range and even below that range has them as standard. Also it really should have imported reasonable quality tires too like everything else in that range, general tires are a slap on the face of anyone paying 5+ million rupees.
I have a bad feeling that atlas is looking forward to make the new civic the worst value for money local car in Pakistan.
Atlas knows that the hype is enough now to sell virtually anything. Car will automatically become value for money 6 months after its launch. More than 50 percent would pay another 10 percent to get hold after launch. I dont see pricing as a concern in Pakistan unfortunately. There is somehow just too much hidden buying power
With the current fiscal year's balance of payment due come June 2022 of around $8.3B , and with IMF tranche of "$1B" nowhere to be seen , the rupee depreciation will eventually slide the prices of new cars upwards making civic rumored price of 5.5 M for top of the line looks okaish.
My turn No mtag
No Mtag wali gaari ko rooko aur puri inspection karo
Wasay some car snatcher should inspect the car in detail:)
So clearly no sunroof, meaning this is definitely a CBU.
Personally, i don't see Atlas making all the effort to give sunroof when no other rhd market does. It will be more convenient for them to make up for it with other, more useful features.
The legendary sharkkk feen teeena.