yes there is sunroof
Sir thank you. But where did I say NO ?
I did some analysis of this camouflaged Civic on basis of the available imagery. Will share later today. Lol
We had similar point of view since day 1 when this was spotted that this might be CBU.
BTW, Atlas is so called testing this unit with SHAPPER on seats. I mean that NOT REMOVING SHOPPING BAGS concept is also exercised by a company who is developing this model for local market. Bhai aap gari bana rahay hain, atleast aap to plastic utar dain..
They will sell this cbu as special edition with 1 million own...lol
Meter reverse and then sell it
This same car was spotted by my cousin at abdul hakeem interchange 3 days ago, and in bhawalpur yesterday evening, and same glasses waly bhai is driving this car
Guy is doing a whole Pakistan tour on the only 11th gen Civic in the country.
It is just a car nothing to lose sleep over it can never match Bmw Mercedes Audi even Toyota luxury cars miles better. Let the bhai enjoy and travel everybody has equal right to travel not that he is doing something illegal.
Acha matlb bmw mercedes audi ya toyota ki luxury car chalata tu illegal hota?
100 percent agala Pakistan ka wazir e Azam Shoaib Akhtar ya Shahid Afridi hai
LED lights 100k ki mil jati hein baad mein bhi
23rd March is Launch date
as we speak, 3-5 units have been assembled RS
dealerships will get one unit each by the launch
deliveries will start in April
Not OEMs though. OEMs will cost around 1.6 lac.
tomorrow 18th Jan, they will show the car to the dealerships directors.They will discuss/convey features and pricing of the expected three trims.
Honda Japan is pressing to put sensing in all variants. but price is a factor in Pakistan.
we will see more pictures and features clarity by tomorrow evening (18th Jan-2022)
there is high chance that Hard Top variant will come with Halogen lights
These lights
Thanks .
These lights were discussed in this thread few days ago and we discussed these 16" wheels as well few weeks ago.
The real ongoing question and discussion is about the sunroof. We all think that it will be offered BUT as it's not available in any RHD as of now, it become little confusing.
yes, you have got a very valid point as we are referring to Thai, Indonesian and Malaysian domestic models. so that's a big question.
But one thing is for sure.
If they don't give sunroof, I won't buy it.
mera tu itna hi zor chalta hai
Haha, told you guys. Atlas itna acha nahi.
Well it will be a JOKE, if they put HONDA SENSING and skip side and curtain airbags. I am sure and hope HONDA JAPAN will NOT be that stupid .
Let's see..