Bus ajaye ab werna ye leader sb kahin ka nhn chorain gy kisi ko
With reference to this post > https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/t/11th-generation-civic-owners-fanclub-discussion-thread/1530609/1586?u=fazalwahab11375
BD gets the sunroof BUT then they miss power seats, full digital cluster. They do get 9" infotainment system, dual zone.
Basically in other words, no market in RHD gets full blown/ loaded variant.
Bus fair hamari info theek thi on electric seats
Then applying Bangladeshi argument, your info about full digital cluster is inaccurate.. lol.
Hahahaha sir hamari main ho ga. Rs main. News hain to news hi sahiii
BHAI I am not against it. I want local cars to be as equipped as others but sharing IF's and BUT's. Anything + or - can be expected from Atlas.
What a weird af strategy from Honda from its Asian markets. A mish mash of features that doesn't really follow any logic.
Are there anymore teasers left or have Atlas advertised all Honda Sensing features on Social Media?
All done.. auto high beam also highlighted. Feb main announcement expected haiZ i think ab lights dekhain gay
People love to use high beams… unethical led lights.. overall this is not something controllable by law completely
the full digital cluster should be there in RS atleast.I don't think they can miss that in RS.
aise tu na kahein ....
Sir, I am just comparing specs and features of versions offered in various markets. We will have our own version in Pakistan and you never know and I hope our car is as equipped as USDM.. like digital cluster, sunroof, power seats and so on..
One thing Atlas does well is the hawaiii hype they create. They did similar thing for city and now they are doing same for Civic. All kinds of surprises are waiting for AWAM.
With city they were more specific, they should start showing headlights and rims now
Lets see....For City most of us booked even before Ramzan, well before that, 3rd class presentation. Sensing features are finished now, so expect battian now.
city me they had us guessing the generation. abhi to pta hi he kya ana he.
p.s. just saw this notification about registration tax increase in karachi. its pretty vague. anyone has any clarification?
Sahi bat hai Atlas making money by prebookings...once they reach their goal, they will announce.
"It's protected..."