Choice is yours. I had busget of auto gli only but after analysing the things i can get from Grande, i arranged the rest of money and booked the grande. I will return the arranged money in few months but i will enjoy the ride for upcoming 5 years InshaAllah.
They even catch bigger sharks than Civic with 10th Gen cows
So now ull compare a 1.6 (Cow Body) with 1.8??? lets be real here, being a fan boy is another thing and talking on facts is a different story.
1949 control price For non filer WHT of 100000Insurance plus tracker for another 80 k which is a mustWhat are the registration charges for 1.6 Altis ? After paying 1 lakh incase of non filer and 50 k for filer How much more we need for registration ?
Yaar i am jealous ...I need same id Dr.Ahmed ab aap ne mere liye underscore aur dash hy choray honge
Dr sb motorway police does not race to catch offenders. They know how to use a radio. Mazaq bhee samjha kerayn sir jee. Har waqat kora haath ma acha naheen hota
When is the "1.6L GLI" going to be launched? Any idea, 'cause only 1.3L GLI" has been launched so far.
There would be no 1.6L GLI. Instead It would be 1.6L Altis!
Are you willing for 1.6 Altis?
Motor way police also have Land Cruiser and Prado in their fleet.
I dont think super white and othet colors will be available in 1.6. Also no fog lights.
Yes, you are right. No fog lights for Altis 1.6 but Super white and bronze mica will be available in 1.6. For reference, you can see 1.6 Altis photos which i have shared on 305,306 page .
Yes, that looks super white. I saw another of photos on the same fb page of altis 1.6 which they are going to deliver to MP and they look creamish white. Maybe because of the dust.
I know the page which are you talking about. Thats not creamish color. Its super white. And yes, Altis 1.6 is delayed due to this reason.
Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
Today i saw Altis Base Model for the first time.. Initially i thought its Altis 1.6 as unless i saw 1.8 from near...
Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk
No I am just asking about registration charges ..and comparing it with 30 k WHT and around 28 k for reg charges i paid for gli auto 1.3
It'll be around 40k for Karachi i guess.
ALHAMDOLILLAH i got mine delivered on friday.Pre-delivery waxing shots.
Pre-delivery after waxing shots.
Just saw this on a fb page...was wondering if its available here in pak and the price if its available
Did they float a tender or they just placed the order????????? ....... I didn't see their request for bid or tender notice in any newspaper! This is against the PPRA ( PAKISTAN PUBLIC PROCUREMENT AUTHORITY ) rules and its a audit objection.......MUCH BETTER cars fuel efficiency wise and which are much more cheaper are available! They are just wasting our tax payers money..........100,000 WHT for non-filer which they waste like this.......what a joke.....