It's not against ppra rules. It is procured under ppra direct procurement method. And MP is not charged wht and sales tax on car purchases.
Who else is producing a 1.6 in Pakistan?
By the way tenders are here
Archive Tenders | NH&MP | National Highways & Motorway Police
Nearly all Govt departments procure cars from Indus and Pak Suzuki...
Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk
Lekin Xli/Gli aur City wale to phans gye na??
Can anyone guide me about the best car audio & accessories places in Lahore.? Need stuff for my new c0rolla.
Looks so NUDE in this pose :0
Army and Airforce have shifted to Honda recently ...
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
what about front grill/headlights of 1.6 varient is it like 1.8 altis or black and also what about door handles do they have chrom line in them?
Partial chrome front grill and simple door handles same as Gli....
IMC is ready to deliver 1.6 Altis to Motorway Police. The color combination of the car is white and navy blue.
Bhai Booking kab se hai ? December ?
IMC is busy to deal MP. I heard it's launch for Public in december.
1.6 Altis in Police Uniform
i've heard booking is open for corporate customers
Which color looks attractive in GLI 14 ?Need suggestions !
White is the most selling color in new model. After that comes the usual ones i.e black, Gun Metalic & Silver. I think you should short list 2 colors and then ask for our opinion.
Corollas look nice in all colours, from every angle