how much for grande there?
Aoa bro mud flapper kon sy model k use kiye hn ap ny ??
At least my 1.6 got invoiced on 20th March (Al Hamdulillah)Today have loaded and in a coupple of days with me (Insha Allah)
Can anyone confirm if wheel alignment / balancing is free of charge during 1st 1000km checkup?My dealer told me that you'll have to pay for it.Is it so?
Sent from my A900 using PW Forums mobile app
Before i get the delivery of my car, i want to know which shop in lahore is best/reliable for sunvisor, seat covers, mudflap, trunk tray and android Sat Nav(which braND)! i dont want to go Montgomery road due to rush n people jumping over car! lol
Car gets invoiced wen u pay the remaining amount?
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
Yes, this is the procedure
@autophile
Brother I am waiting for your detailed review on Altis 1.6 before I could finalize between GLI 1.3 Auto and Altis 1.6, In shaa Allaah. Hope you get your car soon.
Thanks. I am also waiting for the car to arrive Still no news.
I have been following your posts on this forum since last month and earnestly speaking, they have allowed me to gain much knowledge being a newbie myself. I would request you to spare some time and make a separate thread about your review on the Altis 1.6 as I don't find any such detailed thread here. It would be a great help for people like me. May you get your car soon. Cheers
Thanks, sure I will do and try to cover every aspect of 1.6. I have read a good feedback from Gli Auto users here as well.
They seems like from previous gen.
But they fit all fine, lines and borders rests-nicely.
Saw a similar one on the web too.
I am also looking for the same. Can anyone here help?
I got my corolla delivered last year but still haven't found any such shop in Lahore. Still waiting for my Islamabad trip as found some great places in F-10 for such items.
what is your booking date?
@kamranaslamThnks bro
Few days back i observed that the speed on speedometer app of my head-unit is different than the speed on the cCars analog meter Cruise was set at 90km/h but app was showing 83km/l tyre size is stock 195/65/15 why is that so ?
what is the theft report on this? (1.3 versions). is it still a hot cake for car lifters?
GPS speed is always lesser than the actual speed by upto 10kph.
Bhai to which one is correct ? I floored it till 120km/h and gps showed 103