Too good.
Good combination points mentioned. Iss ka matlab: best photography kay liye sirf 1 and 3 kafi nahi balaky 2(MM) bhi intahai zaroori he Mubeen Bhai, PM me the last time discussed the camera specs, as your teaser are teasing more than enough and symptoms of a DSLR are diagnosis in first check up of the PATIENTS
Good job done bro I was also in Besham on 12, 13, 14 August
Yup i know .. just mentioned that mine was first visit and stay there
Thx a lot bro
Ji han kuch kartey hien is ka bhi ... get on skype in the evening and we will discuss
Thx a lot
I will be thankful bro if you send me full res ver of this pic
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
I will send u the Sat Sar Mala and this one as well soon as i don't have the full resolution versions ready and need to extract them again
waiting for more pics
You promised to upload pics in night,,, half night has been passed
Posting now
Time for introduction of the team of Grand Trip 2013
First the newcomers !!
Fahad Zahed
Office colleague and cricketing buddy. He was very enthusiastic for the trip and travelled specially for this tour. First trekking experience was a bit tough
0024A by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Arslan Mahmood
Elder brother of my colleague Usman and also travelled specially for this trip. He also invited his friend Abdullah for this trip.
0020 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Usman Mahmood
Younger brother of Arslan and my office colleague. New discovery of a great trekking buddy !!!
Though the batteries gave away on return
Already gearing up for next year !!
0023 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Abdullah Sharif
Friend of Arslan and a very polite person. It was very nice meeting u Abdullah !!!
He struggled a bit on the trek so had to push him to some distance
0027 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Wali Muhammad
My office colleague and another good performer on the treks !!! He also travelled for this tour only.
He kept us busy with his 'thought provoking' questions
0028 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Hussam Waris
He has some trekking experience but travelled with us for the first time and is my photography buddy these days. You must have seen his work during our Star Gazing Sessions in March and April 2013. We did lots of shoots together in this trip and at times i didn't know which camera i was using
0019 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Now the old timers and new regulars
Mussab Hussain Ahmed
One of my very close friends and old partner on the trips.
0022 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Hassan Ghumman
Guest appearance of last year is back !!!
This time he not only completed the trip but did all the treks as well He was declared 'Trekker of the Trip' as he had an ankle injury during squash game but still wanted to do the treks and Alhamdulillah completed all.
0018 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Ahmed Iqbal
It was his second trip with us but unfortunately he got sick on 3rd day and couldn't do Riat Lake trek. Last year, he did Ratti Gali with me and i am sure he will be on the trip with us again next year
0026 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Chotey Hafiz sahib !!!!
Hafiz Abdulmoiz
Ma Sha Allah ... our prince of trekking
He is improving every year and setting new standards He recently got admission in FAST so couldn't join me on Rush Lake trek due to start of semester.
0025 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
You mean "Saa khichhh Pics"