Take both of them along for a track
Mubeen Amjad
Another buddy from last year's Ratti Gali trek and it was his 2nd trip with us. Unfortunately, he also got sick on 2nd day and did only jeep rides with the group in whole trip. He left earlier as well from Astore without doing Deosai. Better luck next time
Shot taken by Hussam
0029 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
And finally, me
Mobeen Mazhar
Thx to Hussam for the zabardast click
0021 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Which lens is this?
a million dollar advice
but yaar yeh dono kahan tiyar hun *** mujh masum k sath janey per
Sigma 10-20mm f4-5.6
Plan banaein ... mai to tyar hon
ok brother,,in foul weather,like every year,inshallah this time again i will leave ... where,,, yet i dont know...
which time,,, actually i dont know that also
anyways, somewhere in jan or feb 2014...
will call you than...
As usual, my tour began with flight to Pakistan
Some early morning shots of wonderful skies and clouds.
0032 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
I am in for summer awaragardi as not in Pakistan till June
Early morning cloud layers
0033 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
0034 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
The colour bonanza above horizons
0035 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Next Time take Rana sb @ranasherdil along with you for such thought provoking Answers:D
Hassan Bhai ko pata ho ga kay Sat Sar Mala ki tarah darmian mein Chhora to bohat se batein Sun'na parain gi.
Fluffy clouds waiting for sunrays
0036 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Bohat Aala Mubeen Bhai bohat hi khoob:S...........................Nai jacket li he bhai ne(H)
0037 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
0038 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr
Lut laya paa jee... aesiege
The sun is out and spreading the golden light over cloud cover
0039 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr