Always welcome cyber buzzzzzzzz U were truely missed in the build...but still can join me in finalizing it. A tow hook has been purchased and will be installed.
Thanks for the kind words.
Project is coming along nicely. Good job on the fenders and hood.Is your transmission 4fwd or 5fwd?
nomijee any update sir g
Thanks Hayzin jee, yeah its 4 fwd I want to change it to 5fwd but need help with that...as in how much would it cost...and would the new gear fit in like a glove...will things be smoother...etc etc... if you have any experience in this..do let me know. would appreciate it...thanks.
AZkhan bro....waiting for the poshish wala ( khan poshish @ grand battery Lahore) InshAllah a week or two and we should be on the road.
where r more updates???
nomijee, we are waiting for more updates.....
[/QUOTE]
youve got nice beast LC 70 series but off the topic i like your this ride, awesome bike, i own 1 but since long could not rebuild it.... seen 1 in white also.... nice motorbikes!
good work sir, would be waiting for final pics..
who owns these road masters?
SIr G Pls Post Quickly cant wait Its My love my passion
Supreme late reply on that...I own the black one and the white one is owned by a friend.
@nomijee200sir ji tussi te gaib he ho gae ho. koi pics he upload kar daen
lagay rahoo nomijee200(Johnny Bravo) Lagay rahooo... nice restoration, love the bikes.
hahahaha thanks @coffee_cup btw how are you? Lamba Yad ( hand torch)!!
MashaAllah nicely built. Though its an old thread I know, but can post the finished product out of the garage.
Should have kept the thread ALIVE!!!
Still Could.. Hope You Stay Good, Safe & Spunky Always.
Fe- Imman ALLAH
Mahoon
nomi bhai kia meri help karo gay bj70 upgrade krnay mai