New zero meter with warranty and had basic features like power windows/mirrors, ABS, good AC, good powerful engine, fuel efficient, decent stereo etc and at a reason price... Honda City
I wanted the color Rally Red but family was not so keen, so booked Teffeta White.I have driven it only once so far for about 50 kilometers so my initial review is going to be short.First thing I did, I took it to service station, filled her up and reset the tire pressure to 32 Front PSI. Rear 30 PSI.Ride qualityThe exterior of this car is better than other cars like corolla gli fuel economy is well nd good over all performance is good but suspension is slightly not good but handling of car is very good interior is like civic trunk capacity is 507 liter which is all is time big in sedan cars i hope my review will helps you i suggest you to buy honda city honda city is budget.PowerIt feels powerful. I didn't go above 3K rpm but still it accelerated well with 4 on board. Both engine and transmission are smooth.Entertainment Company fitted Navigation/Multimedia Android Based Lcd.4 door Speakers.Fuel EconomyIt was showing 13.3 when we picked it up from the showroom and now showing 13.1 without the AC. Not bad for the start.That's it for now.I will share more info and images later.Thanks for reading!Air ConditionerCity's AC is awesome. The blower was set to 1. I started feeling cold after few mins so changed the temperature from extreme cold to mid cold, later still felt cold so moved the gauge further towards the middle. Let's see how it performs in the coming months.
Which tyres are those? Dunlop sp sport? which version?
Euro Stars 175 65 15
These pics downloaded not My city
Lolx.. Download kar k itni picks upload karnay ki koi khaas wajah? City car to hum ne dekhi hui hai bhai.
Bro i think kuch bhaion ne maybe na dekhi ho Face Lift Model is liye socha upload karon Pics
Acha joke tha
Thanks bro smile to aai ap k face per
Logo b arash motors ka lga h sb pictures per....mjhe yeh samajh nh arhi k akhirrrrr qq
how is fuel economy as compared to city 1.3....
Don't know bcz i don't have experience city 1.3
Bhai aap pics na dekho ayse he tenshion le logay or ziyada
Congrats bro...... u can share the actual pics of your car.... dont worry nazar nai lage gi apki car ko..... I am soon getting the same variant Inshallah.....do let me know one thing.... it doesn't have a dedicated mobile charging port...right? we have to use the cigarette lighter socket for charging?
Why would you do that :-/
Recently bought the 1.5 basic.drive 800km.yet.avergae is almost 13km wd light foot.Tyre changed to yokohoma advab db 185/65/15 awsomw tyres.Ride is awsomw.When u want pick just press the paddle n corolla will never reach you.
Stay safe and congratulations for your purchase. Plus stay away from corollas and others on road as well
Tentative delivery date of my car was 31 January 18. I visited City Sales, Lahore today and learned that 1.5MT Aspire will go in production next week and I will get car thereafter. I wish I could take them to court or at least Consumer Court.
When u booked ur car?
End October 17