they would not launch 2 honda city models at one time....
i think they would launch 6th generation (GM6)...
and that too not any time soon...
Proton Saga and Changan Alsvin would eat up Honda City and Yaris base model share BIG time....
My opinion is pretty opposite. I think Proton Saga and Changan Alsvin models close to price of Yaris and City (not the current one obviously) would struggle and their models which are priced significantly lower than base models of Yaris and City would have better sales.
Agreed, however i also think that saga would not be priced so close to city and yaris. It would be priced closed to picanto etc
Not at all
Current shape in 1.3 , GN1 in 1 Liter Turbo and 1.5 makes more sense
Apko Current Shape bari pasand hai
@fazalwahab11375@faakhir19
Whats the updates till now ??
Another " ghayr sarkari ghayr hatmi " update.
GM6 coming in August 2021.
Okay Thats a Good News ๐คฉ๐คฉ๐คฉ
Aur Booking kab tak start ho jaye Gi ???
Booking bhi august mein hi hogi jab launch hogi
What about launching of MG 5?
MG 5 canโt be launched at least as a cbu as itโs not available in right hand drive markets as a sedan The only MG5 in RHD is an electric station wagon sold in the UK and Thailand the sedan MG5 can only be launched if CKD and plant is nowhere near completion yet
GN1 dropped?
Yes GM6 is coming. GN1 is costing them almost 3.4mn per piece if launched. Which the market isnt ready for. April May bookings will start......I have also heard about sun roof being given in the top of the line varient. But lets see.....
I will actually more prefer a loaded 6th gen then an overpriced trimmed down 7th gen to be very honest
Honda' atlas would never give a sunroof in a Honda City and neither would the car be feature rich i reckon. They'll just add airbags and give us a nice 85k plus Android navigation system with updated TW maps on the aspire version.
Nothing is clear..
Due to Yaris Ativ 1.5 ... Honda will give push start and auto climate in Aspire 1.5. Things are not the same like they were decade ago.
And Multimedia Steering will Also be available in Aspire