so technically we still don't know which gen is going to launch, i thought 6th gen is coming since last year but now its rumor of 7th gen is coming. i hope 7th gen should come as Honda Atlas is facing tough time due to Yaris sales.
I believe Honda Indonesia is Atlas principal as far as development of PKDM Honda products. We saw it in the case of BRV and even Civic X. Is there GN1/ 7th gen City in Indonesia??
Honda should introduce 7th Gen and offer Cruise Control, the best bet eyes closed!
Bye Bye Yaris.
isnt it japani people. I guess
Can't they change the Principal to Honda Thailand? They had been following Thailand in the past I reckon.
on their website they have new 7th gen city hatchback but in sedan its 6th gen. They also have civic fk7 hatchback 1.5T RS
Maybe they want to keep 5th Gen in production alongwith the rumored 7th Gen!
What is the source for booking closure news?
No there is no 7th gen Sedan in Indonesia They are still selling 6th gen City over there
The booking of 6th gen City will be starting on 25th April Confirmed by Honda Avenue dealership No SunRoof in Top modelPrice 3250000 for Aspire 1.5 Auto
Authentic News
Very high. For a little more money, you can get 1.6 Altis or 1.6 Elantra.
But in 1.6 Altis or Elantra you will not get Full Led headlights, Push Start, Climate Control, Cruise Control, KeyLess Entry, Leather Seats, Fog Lights etc etc
its Indonesia as of now.
Yes that hatchback Civic type R comes as Import from UK. Interesting thing is that the City hatchback in Indonesia is locally produced and started production recently although Honda Indonesia didn't replace the GM6 City Sedan although the GN1 City sedan and Hatchback are same thing except the body style. The GM6 City as currently for sale in Indonesia comes as an import. Even Civic sedan comes as an Import in Indonesia, I think.
Not willing to pay such an extravagant amount of money for an old model, for 7th Generation more than happy to spend extra!
If everything from Civic to City is being imported, how exactly is Honda Indonesia acting as a principal for Atlas? Time for Atlas to put their thinking hats on for once!
Phatta Leather seats se behtar hai, they give us a comfortable fabric seat this time!
https://global.honda/newsroom/news/2019/c190326beng.html
Production capacity of 200K units a year. They also export some models. This is more than the entire passenger cars sales [ all brands and models'] of Pakistan.
Maybe they want to keep 5th Gen in production forever while just rumoring about 7th Gen alongside.
Bhai kia hogaya hai 6th gen arahi hai Confirmed News hai aur Jald oski booking bhi start ho rahi hai