I have done all time manually. MID 18.3 but actual was 17.72. MID 19 actual was 18.21. 0.5 - 1 km difference.
that's awesome then !
Anyone with 205/55 tyre on swift?
Anyone with Sep last week PBO date got their swift? I had 28 Sep and still waiting...
Danish motors staff be like, sir idle rpm 600-1000 k beech mein hi hota hai. Lol.
Mine was 28th August and I am still waiting for it
Aoa, I wanted to ask a question from fellow Pakwheelers that are cars being sold on open invoice now a days? Since the car i am getting is an open invoice car but since i remember govt had banned open invoice cars?
021111789854 , call on suzuki helpline & check the status of your PBO
I had the same date 28th August . Upon call they shared the status "transit" & expected delivery in coming 10 days
Hi, need to know about late delivery compensation. It has been almost 7 months since I booked on full payment. What's the process of claiming penalty from Pak Suzuki?
after your car is delivered, they will process your compensation payment.
it wud take around 1 or 2 months after the delviery.
still u need to follow up with PSMCL.
the cheque shall be collected from the dealership u booked the car.
Need suggestions about the best tyres for swift GLX CVT, and what would be the difference amount. Pls do refer any credible dealer in RWP/ISB
My friend had changed. Stock will be adjusted 40K. Yokohama Bluearth ES32 195/55//R16 cost Rs. 1 Lac. Visit Zams Yokohama Outlet RWB/ISB. Thank you.
Bhai logo... My GLX CVT delivery date was 28 Sep.
Will we get compensation by Pak Suzuki for the late delivery?
Like Indus and Atlas send a cheque later on...
Just booked my GL suzuki swift in white colour deleivery within 15 days InshaAllah
Did you get Body kit also. I am interested in buying that. Any place in pakistan that is selling?
Gl tao ready stock open invoice mill rahee
Myjhe 15 days ka time dia hai.
Main na apna alto vxl ags sale kr ki kal he book karaye hai..blue main hazur delivery hai , but white main 15 sa 20 days ka time lage ga..mujhe buhat passnd aye new swift
if you get delivery after 60 days of full payment, you will be compensated for each day past 60th day.. i received cheque too.
What city bro