Ahan,, thnx for detailed reply,, my sister went and she was telling that even govt guest houses dont provide tasty food but accomodation facility is good in govt rest houses and huts,,,
Freshmate packs kis cmpany k liye?? K & N's ya kisi aur company??
There are very few selected hotels/guest house who have very good to excellent cooking facility in neelum Valley.Other hotels are coping up with this problem.
aisi pictures mujhe personaly artificial c lagti hain, a real stream does not look like this
Personally, i love such types of shots. By the way, how a real stream looks like in pics?
bhai jaan, Freshmate khud company hai
can i give my 2 cents worth? i think its because as Mubeen bhai said the water goes underground and falls down into the stream, this would filter the water so the stream is crystal clear but residue is left in lake. and over time that residue has turned the color of the lake into what it is today. i've read that glacial melt has a lot of residue and is milky white when it melts.what do you guys think?
Great thread Mobeen bhai!!amazing pictures and the explanation you provide are so detailed!i started at page 1 three days ago and havent been able to stop since....i spent hours in office browsing this thread thankyou for sharing
Thx a lot bro !!And the information was useful on lake colors
[QUOTE=aesiege;3698570]Just before Dudhnial
2423 by Mobeen Mazhar, on Flickr[/Q
Dudhnial itself is very beautiful and calm place
Just done with the amazing virtual tour. Gone through all the pages and enjoyed lovely photography. Thanks for sharing wonderful experience in the best possible way.
Hello everyone,
I have few questions if someone please answer them.
Great effort & energy required to have this all done, really very nicely maintained rythem, flow of information in a better way for virtual tourist like me. thanks for a nice thread.