Dear i am also the only son ...but situation is very diffrent that ...now many hotel owners in north says ...sir aap phir aagaee...*
ye to aap ki meaana rawi hay
humm seems to be a nice trip, i was planning to join u but due to some family reasons unable to come. waiting for lots of pics and details and best of luck for the trip
sir g you can also join with isb group;)
Just checked with a source and he said the permission is required for Mangla fort not from army but from WAPDA officials at Mangla...ALLAH KNOWS THE BEST
can any body confirm it??
Imran Bhai, ab to aadat si ho jani chahye......Thand khanay ki:DWelcome back and photos:P
What source/link is being used for booking wapda rest house ??? the mangla fort permission can be obtained using the same source in wapda if possible...
Faraz is dam right, as i said the same thing to Nomi, as if we can get accommodation in wapda GH, then enterance to mangla fort will also be available, as there will be a paas for GH as well, same will work for fort.....
Mangala Fort !
Ramkot Info:Ramkot Fort is an ancient fort situated in Azad Kashmir, Pakistan beside the Mangla Dam. It is accessible through boat and 13 kilometers away from Dina.and 79 km by road journey from mirpur(azad kashmir)to Dadyal village.and the fort is away from dadyal by walk 30 minsLocated on the summit of a hill, Ramkot Fort is built over the site of an old Hindu Shivatemple. three sides of this hill top are surrounded by the River Jhelum. During excavations relics of the 5th - 9th century AD have been discovered near one of the temples. In the 16th - 17th century AD the Muslim rulers of Kashmir in safe guarding their boundaries built numerous forts. Ramkot, sitting atop at the confluence of the river Jhelum is one of them. The Sikh Maharaja of Kashmir further fortified Ramkot.
Ramkot Fort - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Mangla Fort, named after Mangla Devi, the daughter of King Porus, is situated on the hill feature dominating the Mangla Dam lake. The fort dates back to times before Christ. The fort is almost at the same place from where Alexander the Great crossed the Jhelum River, and 10 miles away at a place called âKhariâ the forces of Alexander and Raja Porus fought a final battle in which Alexanderâs armies succeeded.
Zabardast Raheel Bhai! apney to next trip ka kafi homework ker liya hai
"acha PW k bhai loug FORT pe fouj-kashi ka irada rakhtey hain"
well said dear. shaadi shuda ko bhi permission leni parti hy.dear, do u really belong to MEMON community??? if yes, which CAST? I am Okhai Memon.
NIKKA MUDI !!!!! hehehehe
have already asked him. awaiting reply from him