hello mates.. after selling my porsche boxster , i ended up buying another 350z... Black and manual this time.. this is my 6th fairlady . its manual , upgraded clutch and flywheel , nismo delimiter and nismo 300KM speedo and other gauges ,cold air intake and exhaust, Front Nismo bumper and full kits too , got black leather , LED tail lamps , came with c-west gt wing though i took it off . 18inch alloys with 265 at rear .. hope you guys will appreciate my car.. thanks and regards.
more pics comming soon
Beautiful!!!!!
nice
MASHALLAH yar that also my dream car.Please teel about fuel consumption and also tell are you using hi octane or normal petrol.
very nice & congratzzzz
SEXY back
very beautiful....although its ur 6th but still congrats on purchase...lucky u man...
word life ....................... sexy
MASHALLAH awesome ride usman bhai, wht did u do with the porsche thingy btw
MASHALLAH......I love 350z since it was launched....and your is soo sooo lovely as it is in black....drive safe bro!
Man its too sweet and killing !Nice colour Selection
Mashallah ..para ji very nice and perfect color contrast and modification .. bohot allaa....... DIL JIT LIA .....
isnt the 350z badge/sticker wateva it is...ruining the grace?
no words!!!!!!black beast!
damm its hot mashallah dude u need 2 get the 370z now its a wild one also!! this is a crazy ride with a hot colour!
lush
Its sexxy man,,, its sexy.Many congrats.Seen this when with buksh, its pure sexx.
Mashallah, looking beautiful:)