Woooo, can't wait to see that. Nice as always Usman bahi MashAllah.
Mashallah gr8 ride..ur obsession wid da Z !!hehe..is it buksh's former ride ??
thanks murtaza..lets hope i get this stroker kit soon
@ thanks saad
inshAllah.
MashaAllah
saad, yea bought this car from buksh
thanks wasay bhai
nice !!!!!!!!!!!!! but these wheels look small ..... there r many wheels that will make this car look killer..... but this one not!!!!.... every thing els is just HWT!!!!!
fantastic looking ride congrats although i think u should remove the front plate ruining the cars look
Now this what you call super sexy
hot looking ride congrats get the front plate removed
haseeb .. thanks mate.. i do like the wheels.. though i dont mind upgrading to 19s
@khanever4 .. sure mate will get custom made black reg plates soon .. thanks
thanks agha sahab
its not the size in round...... its width ... they should be more wide for this baby ...
they are wide enuf.. rear is 9.5 and front is 9inch
MashAllah nice ride. you will turbocharge the stroker kit ?
@spiderman .. yea planning to get it stroked and then turbocharge it .. as stroked engine will spool quicker and internals will get stronger too to hold 25-30psi pressure easily... its more like 4.2ltr turbocharged...
@spiderman .. forgot to say thanks