congrats and MASHALLAH very beautiful car...
@ Babu .. am looking for some nice deep dish 19s
@optimusss .. somehow i get bore of my cars very quickly so i keep em changing bro .. not a dealer..and this is my 6th 350z..so atleast i know how to drive these cars
@illdude786
thanks green.. nice nick though
MashAllah
thanks 2c
welcome
nice clean car, saw it at maxpower few weeks back when it got its bodykit, the exhaust is a little TOO loud (out of buksh's sti) for my liking but never the less , it a good buy
enjoy it mate, she is a keeper!
and one more thing i have 1. 350z emblem and also a fairlady emblem brand new!if u wana buy just pm me
@usman pm me the price and mail me the pics (orignal or from web) if possible pls
at that time car had buksh's sti exhaust,the single one.. now its with some aftermarket twin exhaust..not too loud..thanks for liking the car mate...
@wheelspk .. did u pm me the price for both the emblems ?
they oem both , the same with comes with the stranded car from the factory, will mail u the price and pics tomorrow, please tell urz email,
ok..
usman6666@hotmail.com
but do PM me the prices now... u can mail me the pic tomorrow mate.
Awesome Beauty MASHALLAH
s3rialkill3r1 ,, thanks brother.. i am glad you liked my ride
awesome ride usman bhai!!!saw it here in lhr!!!its lokin even better without the spoiler!!!
@Usman666
Congrats buddy infact Z man.
MASHALLAH You are lucky to find the best of Z's in PK.
ALLAH Naseeb karay
I Dont Know About People..But Atlease I Always Appreciate Your All Rides..Cuz Each Is One Of Its Kind...
@haris001 .. thanks brother... yea it does look better without the wing..
@Stone .. thanks mate ..
@jamalbukhari .. thanks alot for your kind words bro ...
Wah lala yani keh WAH .... iski shaan mein kuch boloon yaan aap ki lala