[h=5]> Aftar Party & Club Meeting: Next Week.
> MM Workshop Inauguration: Next Week.
> Baloki Trip: Right after Choti Eid Holidays (first weekend)
> Northern Areas: Right after Bari Eid[/h]
killer look .... i lve this Sj such a beautiful jeep mashaAllah ....
u guys ve nice jeeps mashaAllah with with good offroading skills .. best of luck
Regardsshah babaFrontier 4x4 Club .
awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee
go go go man ... dont worry u ve SJ ..... allaaaaa
wow this cj 7 is really beautiful ... mashaAllah the colr top every thing ....
[/QUOTE]
waitaing for MM workshop.... what is the location of work shop ?
SJ 410 experts plzzz guide me
i want to change the seats of SJ410, please guide me which saet are could fit in SJ 410.
what will be tentative cost , where i could find that in lahore ??
Thanks in advance
Nest week I.A, location RA Bazar Lahore Cantt.
You can check Bilal Gunj for seats and select any decent ones which can fit in your SJ.As there is a huge variety of seats available so it would be easy for you to select. I think a decent pair should cost around 8-10k
Thus. 25th July, Time 5:30pm, meeting starts 6:00 pm sharp
Following people attended:
Fouad Dar, Agha Qasim Raza, Arsalan Sheikh, Khuram Haider, Zohaib Haider, Umair Nadeem, Kashid Rafiq, Ch. Waseem, Mian Imran, Shazeb Shafiq, Nouman Akhtar, Haroon Masood, Rana Mohsin, Tahir Sharif, Adeel Amer
Fouad bhi, i am still waitaing for MM work shop, pleae update when its done.
I expect in this week or next week, will keep you posted.
Fouad Bhai i applied for the membership two three days ago n received a feedback email...can u guide me through the procedure n the processing time on an application.
Tks dear you will be notified after eid holidays.
okay thnx fouad bhai
Your welcome.
happy eid wishes to all my mean machiners eid mubarak
Eid Mubarak
Eid mubarak to everybody
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
Khair Mubarik!!