Just remember. Plan for the unplanned.
Hota wohi hai jo Rab ki marzi ho.
Saman so baras ke hain, pal ki khabar nahi
Best of luck!
Sent from my Z30 using Tapatalk 2
If you're buying something in U.A.E make sure it's something tangible & in a building already occupied by tenants, i know too many people who've lost millions by buying something that only existed on paper.
he's seen the apartments himself...its a famous big company that made discovery apartments..
All the content in the last point is a speculation?
Not just in UAE but in Pakistan as well one must buy something that's already there and people are living. Once people start living they know the issues/problems living there and as a result price of that property increases or decreases.
Like DIC has this bottle neck issue, only one way in and out.
yes, last point is my speculation...
on the other hand, I've heard the authorities have limited how much % rent can be increased per year, so a bubble doesn't appear.
so make sure u do research before buying..
If you want long term investment, why not buy property in phase 9 DHA [Lahore] or DHA EME phase 2 [Lahore]? You could get a good 1 kanal plot file easy, sit on it for 2-3 years, and come out with around 40-50 lakh in profit if market continues as it is now.
Buy a plot in DHA Phase 6, build house there and sell it for extra profit.
Divide ur money .1) Invest in Mineral Water business .. 1 Million Pak rupee is enough .. u can earn 1 to 2 lac per month easily ..2) Invest in Wooden Coal . n supervise it .. .... Invest 2 Million PKR ... return would be 3,4 Lac3) Buy Some plot at Bahria Town khi .4) Start a mini factory of manufacturing of Kolapoori Chappals .. just 5 lac . u will earn 1 to 1.25 lac per month
Thats what m doing ryt doing . n really happy , becoz my investment is safe as well as it pure HALAL.
What is the current price of file?
Mineral water business?
Sent from my Nexus 4
edit.......
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
1-2 lac for a filteration plant, 1-2 lac max for bottling equipment. put this in a small industrial space on rent, maybe 30k monthly, get food licence etc. hire prod. staff, hire marketing staff. make money. in this, marketing is the most difficult part. rest you can even get your product manufactured under license...
@pedalpower according to my research file worth lies anywhere between 40 to 60 lakhs
A Canadian friend of mine was senior executive for Ice Cubes making business in British Columbia (Canada). He told me it was worth US$ 295 million and covered whole of Canada supplying to homes, chains, hospitals, etc. Very profitable as they used to purify and sell frozen water. Yes, in Canada which is a cold country. Anything that has water inside is profitable I guess.....
Sir ..
A good Filtration plant Cost : 6-7 lacwhen u setup a plant keep in mind that u can also filled others company bottles ( some v local brands ) .. Those who will contact u , if u just give them water on one day credit u will b amazed by ur sale .. just setup a plant a give 1 rupee less per bottle .. m doing thz in khi ...
Bhaion, I don't live in Pakistan neither I have anyone there to take care of that property. Qabza waghera hogaya ya kisi ne koi jaalsaazi kardi to main pakistan aakar court police ke chakkar nahin laga sakta.
Bhai, your ideas sound too good to be true and mouth watering but I don't live in Pakistan. You can share ideas for businesses in UAE.
@s55 Sir i understand your skepticism about Pakistans law and order situation, but in general, Defence [especially the Lahore chapter] is a very safe area to buy in. No qabza groups have come forward as far as my investigation has revealed. However, there might be some property dealers/construction houses with loose morals who might try to take advantage of you. Either way, it is best to not go along with an investment you are not completely comfortable with. Best of luck!
@defender786 Bro your idea sounds intriguing. Would you mind PM'ing me with some details of how you did it and whats the required capital investment and the subsequent payoff? Would be very grateful