First of all i would like to say you ppl are doing great job here... all very impressive. I alo love to have Civic and going to order/book mine (Oriel Black Prosmatec with Nav) Inshallah right after this eid..
I live in BT Pindi (somewhere near to Istafa
) and work as a Software Enginer (web development).
Believe me i have read all 178 pages of this thread and found much information that i was looking for...
I read all pages, and saved all TODOs in a list (for my coming ride), noticed every information what you ppl provide in this thread and I'll Inshallah use that on my ride.
@Fouad bhai love your Viper.. and most of all i like the name "Viper".
Fouad bhai can i send you a detail PM? with some very basic quries, i desperately need that information. Most of the quries will be like where and how to find something and what is the best and can you help me if i need
something... like upgrade to 16'' tires is top of my TODOs, i just want to do it on the day i receive my ride...
For that I need some awesome rims (that match with Black), i need to know where can i found some awesome rims (in pindi, islo or dubai) in range of 50 to 60K (I am not sure if it is enough to get some aweasome rims)...
I Love these kinda tyres, i am not sure but it looks like 17'' or may be 16'' with different profile... Rims look big in it. I would like to go with these kinda tyres if its recommended with Civic Oriel. I think its Qasim's ride may be he can better guide me to this..

I'll definitely be in this thread doesn't matter if i don't have any know how today but Inshallah I'll know everything with time.