What price did he quote you. Usually they don't quote before the stuff is with them but even then some estimate might help. What about some pics of those lights yar. They looked smokin hot in you last post.
Alaka, Your black Oriel is really sexy. Just few suggestions, rest upto you:
Red Honda Logo is easily available here at Montogomery Road and many other Car Decoration Shops.You can find it easily as it is getting very common nowadays.I can see it on every third civic around me here in Lahore
About the bumper, I have fallen in love with that.It is quite identical to the Mugen RR bumper but I like it more than that.
Are these Red Emblems genuine OEMs or copies?
Geniune ones will be hard to fine plus they will be quite expensive.Although the market is flooded with the fake ones.One honda logo with black background and one with red background.
BTW, Fouad Bhai I received your email.I must say you really did a very very good job and I am very thankful to you for this.Any idea from where I can get this printed on the plates ?
How about the bumper and grill similar to Acura CSX? It will be a head turner for sure!
Brother you are more than welcome. As for the printing I think the professional sticker printers may be able to create a copy which you could paste on a precisely cut plate. Make sure that they use a fade-resistant, scratch-resistant and water proof material.
Ok Dear, thanks for that information
Hmm.. now any updates on the Viper after the tints ?
I may get that bumper+ Front Grill both OEM Honda Brand New BUT the guy is gonna demand my arm and leg for that. I'll check it out if possible I'll post the pics alongwith the contact details and price so that if anyone else is interested may get that bumper.
Steering controls (Audio and Cruise Control). Insha Allah
InshAllah:)
Allah karay apka wo shoq bhi pura hojae
Rs: 45000 for front bumper, grill, fog's and tail light's.. Rs: 23000-25000 without tail light's...
Fouad bhai will post some day time pictures soon, aaj kal time hi nai milta...
some night time pictures for now...
^^^^^^^ I know the pictures are really bad, but something's better than nothing :D.....
BTW fouad bhai i am also getting the steering wheel with audio controls, and for now i am not changing the head unit, but i am changing the speakers....
Ahann!!! So we got a project going along. Tell us all about it.
What you guys think of this option as poshish cloth?
^ ill give it a 5 outta 10. Search around u might be able to find the OEM type
Honestly? My Candid Opinion? A big No. Your seat is gonna look cluttered. I would still advise you to get the OEM High-Grade Oriel Fabric. It gives you a cuordroy look and velvetish feel. Otherwise leave those seats as they are.
As the OEM cloth thats currently coming in VTi has check like design with a golden shine in it...I pick this sample as it has that similar tinge. Seat poshish with different look / feel say lining / corduroy than whats will be on door panels / centre console...I dont know how its gonna feel / look like. May be I am taking that check like shining thing too seriously?
^^^ Khurram bhai. Whatever, but don't choose this fabric.
Khurram Bhai, the colour is beautiful .. no doubt, but I have serious apprehensions about the design and durability of this fabric. Perhaps some expert might give a precise opinion ...