Rs. 14,500 for the engine mount. Rs. 2000 (approx.) for labour
Got mine replaced 2 months back.
hey guys im selling my 8th gen civic.. pics attached..please call for details
MashAllah must be quick sell
do not change the power steering oil, it causes hydraulic seals to leak and cause problems.
rest of the maintainence can be done.
I got power steering oil changed but have seen no problems. But why the seals leak
Alhamdolillah Just bought 8th Gen Civic. Without sunroof yesterday neat and clean car 95k odo Will share pics soon
Can u also share price ?
Yes soon in sha Allah
8th Gen owners pls recommend engine oil plus grade for 95k odoFor.my Civic
Shell Helix Ultra 5W40
Mobil Super 20005W40
What if I use liqui moly
total 9000 5w-30
liqui moly behtreen hai bhai - 5w30 use kromaine b recently oil change kia hai with liqui moly odo 70K. drive bht smooth feel hogi
I have been using Total 5w30 (from Honda Centre Peshawar Road) since the past 190,000 KMs without any issues (oil leaks, oil consumption etc) in my 2007 Civic Hybrid.
Liqui Moly 5W40 is also good but is expensive i guess around 5500rs and shell helix is around 3800-4000rs.
Liqui moly 5w40 (purple bottle) user here ...Very satisfied with it, go for it ...Ride will be smooth, less engine noise unless rev it, will be responsive in acceleration ...
what about air filter oil filter and other general items should i buy from honda or any other market brand is good for it i am from karachi
I changed it 40k and now again at 80k a month back. I don't see any problem.