i dont see that someone mentioning the seat ....and the talk was totally for the suspension responce
1.8 is better I think.. There is one more irritant that I wud be driving mostly in interior Sindh highways and most people say for that corolla is the best..
Aesa to na bolo bhaiya I though reborn is much comfortable like corolla.But here on pws im listening first time that reborn has hard suspension
Now thats some good reply
i have to go to raiwind side alot to bnu and trust me even though i just love reborn i get hectic tired but in gli its literally heaven over reborn
Its true. 8th gen has hard suspension
help neededmy civic's driver side side mirror is broken.broken in the sense that it can't be retracted nor adjusted as i bought this car almost 15 days back as it is .i was having no idea about it when i tried to adjust it i was unable to do so. motor has sound but not moving the mirror while as a whole the mirror can't be retracted.as i have inspected personally the previous owner added elfy at the marked place.please tell me what to do with this ? is this can be re made as original or not and how? as i have shown this to a mechanic he said bhai ye nahi thik hota ye reborn hy naya lagana padyga as usual they say. but i haven't tried it by self fearing that if i even get it to worst position.so please kindly tell me what and how to do it?? and one more thing the same side head light shown here is also has some issue when i wash the car or in rain the head light gets watery like as you can see in the pic.kindly tell me what to do with this .thnx
it is not a rocket science...there are motors in it which can be fixed or changed just the motors
a good electrician will be able to do so
Does reborn have retractable mirrorsIn orial and non oriel
retractable ones are in oriel
My Reborn also had this headlight issue
I used to cover the headlight with plastic and masking tape and some packing on the inner side after opening the bonnet before every wash ..One of my 7th gen also had this issue
which issue?
Oh So if one wants to instal in non oriel than he has to buy complete set of new mirrors or just he\she can install motor in stock mirror to make it retractable?
you will have to buy the door panel thing too if u want to make it look like stock or u can just add a button where they usually put the switch...and u wikl have to buy the mirros as a set a new one...you can do this in the old ones too but it will be a lot headache amd u wont even have the turn signals
LolThan no need to mess it up with jugars hahha
if you buy the rhings properly then it wont be jugari ...the expense would be arnd 10000 for the proper stuff the stock type installation
Right 3s is the righ place
if you go 3s it is gonna cost you around 50000
Bhai mene toba ki bas