yuck!
this model will b launched in North America / Canada or utmost in Europe its never gonna make it to Asia , so forget about it !
so when the jdm civic will be unveiled
Let it come on the roads.
The man at Honda Pitstop DHA told me the 9th gen Civic is being launched here in March 2011 inshallah...I found it hard to believe but he said this is pakki baat.He said it would be priced around 22 lac.
22Lac is too much for local made civic....
True but they are expecting addition of some real new features in the upcoming model....hence the rise in price.
I ONLY LIKE THE INTERIOR;->
Pretty elegant indeed...But is this the shape we are going to get in Pakistan? Or that would be some thing diferent?Grille is different in all three pictures showing the front. Are these different variants?
Now that is some hot and super sporty civic!!!! Interior is just outclass!
Sir, I think the interior is cramp as compared to current gen civic as the overall dimension are reduce in upcoming model which is evident from the pictures posted by OP.
Sir, Yes these are three different variants. 1st two pics are of SI version, 2nd picture is of hybrid version, and the third version is of Sedan version.
Thanks.
The question is if one books a Civic one of these days, will they get the current (8th gen) or the next shape by the time the car is delivered...keeping in view the talk of March arrival of 9th gen Civic?
Interior is looking crampred than 8g and from exterior its simply crap
i will buy a cheap city instead of this shape if it gets in pak
I would suggest that to wait a little in order to have a clear picture as Toyota is also launching its 1.6L variant corolla
but this car is still not worth even 19 lakhs the price of previous civic .I prefer 8g over this danda crap anyday and this will not be able to compete here if it launches in pak.City is already not a success so it will be also go in dust.people in pak prefers big cars corolla instead of city and this one is having city size so how can u expect this will be success?
The rear side is much more like the current model of Mercedes c180
Yakh!! what the hell they have done with the exterior looks at the back lights and the road clearance.....
Man! Ugly Puglly ride!!
Not elegant as the current one but still in real it will be good.