do not know how to delete a post made by me.
i think if some company make a car on scale of kia clissic with modern design like cultus and 1000cc engine then that car will be very usefull in this situation. in short that car will look like cultus with diggi.
images of kia classic are as follows:
Dear Bro ,
i have planned family trip to Hunza plan is to after Night stay at Naran early morning left vai babu sar pass for Gilgitwe have hired a coaster
Kindly Advice for Naran - Babusar pass - Challas - Gilgit Pl
Thanks a lot n I agree with you.
zabardast journey.... khan sb
Fantastic.......Khan Jee.....
your selection of scenes are very tastefull.
Excellent trip
why they are loading snow on Tractor,
[QUOTE=aukhan75;4854768][/QUOTEWhat is in these boxes
Very lovely pictures,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Zabardast
I have intention to go chilas from babusar top next week in my honda city 2010,do u think my car can make it without any problem, I will be traveling with spouse and three kids
Sent from my GT-I8190 using PW Forums mobile app
Sir ji Great effort again...
Bee Farm..
Excellent your trip & nice picture's...
Sir How much time it will take from Naran to Babusar Top ?
Beautiful clicks and glad to see people to take families for long trips as well. normally it was like only friends on long trips.
Thank you sir!
Thanks janab!