Pit stop tonight
Salem, VA
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/215631-pakwheelers-map-place-marker-get-connected
.....A dialogue between two hyper-milers.
.Fazal bhai is a very modest and shareef Hyper-miler...never brags about it
ahan... so you have called it a day at Salem..... Long time back i read about the town of Salem (Massachusetts) and its witchcraft and sorcery.... I hope Salem of Virginia, hasnt got the same legacy ... or else tomorrow you might have a story to tell in a different thread: https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/non-wheels-discussions/205623-haunted-stories
The highways are beautiful so as the pit stops. I have to witness gas stations of 1900 1/2 while traveling in 2013.
Mine and his car is returning almost same from a tank fill. The engine capacity is also the same.
We also have Salem near Sarghodha.
Can you please share the wild part.
hahaha.. bhaee yeh sirf bathroom break thee.
actualy it was enough for begum to drive this long. and our little one was tired too so just stopped right almost in the middle of the trip. a 6 hours drive in morning InshAllah..
Dada Jee parked right in front of my room window
I have dash cam videos but will upload later..
Nice trip pics buddy, wishing you a safe and very enjoyable trip
Ayyooo.... Aik aur civic....!
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
What a nice view...!
When i saw the dash cam in sign board pics so i was 110% sure you are going to haunt the dash-cam thread soon.
we are happy for your being a co-driver.. More pics will come our way!
Hey.,,,Fazal bhai .... please upload your breakfast pics as a proof that the night went peaceful in Salem.... or i am gonna check the Haunted Stories thread
Oh.. I just had a tea and croissant..