Do finally I got my Mira back.. Paint quality is much better than before but still the bumper looks pathetic as it is repaired.. I asked a dealer for back light.. He said ka aa jaien but when me and my dad went to buy the light he said that he had sold the car from which he was giving us light.. After arguing little bit he took us to his showroom and show us a mira which was repaired and for sale and he asked his mechanic to give us light from this Mira and still that genyan Mira is for sale without back light.. I was shocked to see this..
Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using PW Forums mobile app
Pictures?
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
Hey is it possible to get 2012 mira es g smart drive with push start for 11 lack 15 thousand.. One of my friend's bro bought it but i think that it is ghubara less as it is too cheap!
Does anyone here know how to fix interior sounds? My vitz's doors make noises on bumps.
Yes it is possibleContact: Arslan Gul03004966675He has got a mira es 2012 model G Push start11 15 may be not possible but you may get it near to that price!You can give my reference
Is it good to buy a JDM car within 5 lac budget or better to buy a PKDM ?
better to buy PKDM
Yes it is possible, you can even get it more cheaper here
Some pics after repair!! It went to toyota garden motors again bcz they did pathetic paint and left many things.. They repainted it and repaired it! Now judge and decide!
Poor prius.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/242474-jdm-car-made-pakistan-janrr-day-mama
Better then before , still gaps not adjusted and trunk is not fully sprayed!Front bonnet is not 100 percent alligned!Overall it looks way better then before.Better change your insurance company next time Atleast bumper ab mehran ki taraah tou nahi latak raha
assalamoalaikumcan you guide me how to check for the presence of an air bag light timer?
Looks better, as huzaifa said, bonnet is not properly alligned,The trunk is giving two shades, can't they bloody paint the whole trunk.is the eco idle working?
Post a pic of steering and passenger side airbag area, so that we can tell if airbags r deployed or not,
Yea front bonet needs to be alligned and i guess the bonet looked like this before accident as i think it came like like this from japan! They repaired the bumper but not up to the mark.
They even didnt need to paint the trunk and bonet as it only had dent but they painted it and now they admit their mistake.. Yes the eco idle is working....
They sprayed the whole trunk i guess light shade was coming!
Have they repaired the bars with hook correctly or there is any difference? Is this the same in every mira? Plz judge correctly and tell!
Sue those A*****, that is a real bad repair
here is the diff