Hahaha She is all your Missing you a lot
have a nice weekend
Just received
^^^ Silky and Black. Gorgeous.
Jazakallah Kamran bahi
Thanks Merc for appreciation & gift
It's nice seeing something different other than the usual meg's, turtle etc etc. A red wax is the most seductive looking wax to own. I love looking at my red son1c wax compared to all the other usual yellow and white wax's I have. From what i've heard, the Victoria's (sexy name btw lol) smells like strawberry's. Just don't eat up the wax aamir bhai
Thanks a lot meray piyaray yee naa khanay walee pabandee laga kar tu nay baree nazuk soorat-e-haal may daal dia, may be may dahrna day doon;)
Mashallah you are also doing wonders with your Merc Babe .............. Respect & :*
MashaAllah. congratulations aamir bhai.
Oh jeee aamir bhai. Really stunning MA. Lucky car which got an owner like you. :thumbup:
JAZAKALLAH Imtiaz bahi
ha ha JAZAKALLAH , Muzammil , a jaa O for test drive
Raat bakee baat bakee
Mashallah, its a beauty.
Jazakallah
Merry Christmas members.....we had green and dry Christmas so took her out
Looking better in terms of paint depth and shine then when it was sent by merc.