Make some space in garage to accommodate her sister
Big boy is innnn
In, out, in
Few random pictures for you guys
Sent from my HTC One M9 using PW Forums mobile app
Was beautiful day so give her a coat
what did you use?
Victoria Concours Red Wax
Show car stuff...the ride deserves nothing less.
Sent from my SM-N920C using PW Forums mobile app
Few more shots for you guys
Uth oyeeeMain tay hun waikhi aey. Mubarkan sarkar. Allah naseeb karay
Such lovely colours you have MashAllah.
zabardast aamir bhai.
Jazakallah
Shukran, thanks What you are running now a days
This is my ride now a days Amir
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/general-4x4-discussion/272493-my-tlc-grendizer
Visit my thread when u get time.
Hi Guys
Happy Ramzan & request for prayers
Lower panels and bumpers wipeon/wipe off with maguiars black wax , than Victoria cleanser and top up with Wolfgang DPGS, carnuba abhee bakee hay
Sent from my HTC One M9 using Tapatalk
MashaAllah, chhaa gaey aamir bhai.
ha ha JAZAKALLAH Adid bahi , your visit and words are always make me worth posting ha ha Dulhan , asal dulhan nay app ka post dekh lia tu " La littaar lena hay uss nay " D;)