JAZAKALLAH Imtiaz bahi , its all in your eye's , I am trying
Victoria carnuba wax
Sent from my HTC One M9 using PW Forums mobile app
Looks like a pool of paint u wanna take a plunge in. Awesome depth in fender shots.
That depth and wetness is too much for me to handle :* :* :*
Jazakallah , much appreciated
Haha Adil bahi , so nice to c you here Bus abb app east coast a jainn for test drive Missing you
Haha Jazakallah Hamza , you are also doing very good when it comes to detailing
Few more shots taken by cell phone and with out any filter
Thankyou Amir bhai, just trying Can't match your level and skill.
Happy Birthday Pakistan
Sent from my HTC One M9 using Tapatalk
mashALLAH bhai
Mesmerising work as always Amir Seth.
Sent from my SM-G935F using PW Forums mobile app
Mashallah
K2 beghair filter wala
Waooo nice to C some Guru's of PW Thanks a lot guys for visiting page , really obliged
Clay - mother Polish - maguireCleanser - VictoriaSealant - Wolfgang.She is resting for 12 hour cure .Detailing Abhee bakee hay meray dost. .Stay tuned.
Sent from my HTC 10 using Tapatalk
Attention to detail is too damn high. More please.
Thanks Hamza , 2nd coat of sealant is on
Did a coat of Victoria carnuba after 2 coats of Wolfgang sealant
http://victoriawax.com