No nopes, I'm a petrolhead and an extra careful guy at the same time, i would end up thinking about its safety all the time.
Sent from my ALE-L21 using PW Forums mobile app
If metallic extensions are heavy, these can bear much load. So, as per my thinking, there will be no issue of instability.
Noted, gonna ask some expert about itThank you !
its very simple to understand - its the opposite of making a box smaller for packaging. You just are welding a metal wall to the original posts projecting outwards and hinging your actual gate on that. It will surely stick out like a sore thumb in this case.
btw - a freindly suggestion would be to remove those 3 flower pots from the wall or cement them in, you are parking your car right next to them and its all too easy for them to topple over and smash the rear glass.
Did you even call some gate wala ? Its a easy fix as per pix
Acha now i get it, thanks xulfiqar bhai.
Not yet
Done, ye selller ne rakhe hue the pehle se. Thanks for pointing it out.
I'm gonna ask bahria Authorities first if they can allow me.
also try removing front/back pumper. hope it helps..
Exactly, that metal wall will help solve the issue.
BTW, Front and Back bumpers ko thora thora modify ker ke bhee issue solve ho sakta hai .
How[emoji14]haha, and why would i remove bumpers lol
Bhai, dont remove them. Sirf thora thora ragarwanay se bhee kaam chal sakta hai.
Bhai jan[emoji14]
Heard that a new facelift for altis is coming soon
Gate k sath vertical bars weld krwa k gate bahir nikalwa lo. I done this but not in bahria town.
Sent from my iPhone
Han abi tk yehi socha ha
Is there any proof that metallic extensions are not violation of rules