Needed advice from seniors. We friends are planning an after eid trip to northern areas. We had initially planned to camp at lake saif ul malook but just come to know that camping is banned at Lake Saif ul malook. Secondly, there is no other arrangements for night stay at Lake Saif ul Malook. Now kindly review this itinerary:
June 29 - Thursday
- Leave from Lahore at 6:00 pm in evening for naran
June 30 - Friday
- Arrival at naran ...travel to see lake saif ul malook
- Trek to ansoo lake
- Back to naran and night stay at hotel
July 01 - Saturday
- Rafting in kunhaar river
- Travel to lalazar
- Night stay in camps at lalazar
July 02 - Sunday
- Journey back to lahore
- Is it possible to reach naran, visit saif ul malook, trek to ansoo lake and return to hotel in naran on same day?
- Is there any possibility of night stay at Lake Saif ul Malook?
- Is there any hotels or camps on rent available for stay in Lalazar?
Now second option:
Swat/Kalam
June 29 - Thursday
- Leave from Lahore at 08:00 pm in evening for swat
June 30 - Friday
- Arrival at swat
- Travel to Kalam and then to mahodand lake ( 6 hours from swat)
- Camping at Mahodand Lake
- Night stay at lake
July 01 - Saturday
- Explore valley around mahodand lake
- back to kalam for night stay
July 02 - Sunday
- travel to swat and back to lahore
Is camps on rent available at mahodand lake? or can we rent it from kalam?
Is to possible to camp at lake saif ullah? safety? best option?
anything else to do around mahodand valley?
Kindly seniors guide me which option is best as we want less travelling and more relaxing in nature.
Thanks in advance
PS. especially, @asifcae bhai your guidance required !!