Aoa rizwan bhaiVry vry nyc updates (y)
Bhai ap flv vedio (1280 x 720 )play k liye kon sa player use krtay hen m using MX player lekin audio aur vedio timing delay hoti hy ?
Advance sorry for stupid question
Sorry sir for late reply, I never play flash videos. Normally i use MP4 format.
Rizwan bhai amazing stuff. Can you please tell me the price of push start system, projection headlamps and auto retractable mirrors?
No updates on the headlamps yet? Working? Road vision clearance? Any improvement over stock halogens?
Check your inbox
There is lot of improvement over halogen. Its an head turner item, Corolla owners usually waiting for me in parking to ask the projector headlamp price As i posted earlier its 17W LED in low beam, now i change this LED to 23W 4300K. Vision is very good and bright. The best cut off. DRL/ Parking LEDs are 5Watts and believe me you may drive your car in dark only with DRL/Parking lights.
Sorry for delayed reply.
Thank you v much Rizwan bahi for your support. Finally I've converted my car to push start. It is an amazing system.
How much does it cost youAnd did its installed by mechanic or you did it yourself?
I installed it myself. Its installation is not very complicated. With some basic knowledge you can do it yourself. For pricing and availability you can contact Rizwan bahi.
Simply awesome and decent modifications....loved all of them, specially the push start thingy.
Thanks for your compliments.
Rizwan Please tell me ur contact number i want to buy this push start gadget
SUrpriseeee ......Working Honda Civic IGO maps in Altis Grande
Great. Bro is this the new one which Honda offering for 90,000?
Can we install this in current City?
Sent from my iPhone 6 Plus using Tapatalk
One more question. Have you installed front cam or have a plan for it?
Front cam is in my plan. InshaALLAH next weekend.
Yeah its the same as they offer in Gen 2 Android units. No idea about new city.
MashAllah
1st of all congratulations stunning car and colour. Mashaallah. I want to update to alts 1.6 my budget but no keyless entry kind keep me away so now I hope I can go with this push start thing and my hopes are revived thanks