Bro post a comparison of civic and altis
Sent from my SM-N910C using Tapatalk
Thanks for your appreciation. I bet you fall in love with your car once you start using this push start gadget.
rizwan bhai how you handle the steering lock with this awesome gadget of yours ?? .. if steering is lock .. it does not get unlocked until you insert the key ... isn't it ??? or am I missing something /?
I permanently insert a key in key cylinder and paste a black sticker to hide the key cylinder
Permanent key in the key cylinder ????? Doesn't it ease the work of a potential thiefs/ thugs ??? ( Godforbid )
Well a normal thief can't do that until and unless he is extra genius but just assume if he successfully remove the device then another protection is fuel cut which need time to bypass.
I didnt get it !! Fuel cut is thr safety feature of pish button device OR car itself ??
I was pointing out that if there is a key insude the car all the time .. it will be easy to hotwire the car and start it .. or Am I wrong here ????
Its Push start device feature
Corolla Steering lock is useless as you know its very easy to broke the lock cylinder however if someone try to by pass push start system, required time to understand whats going on in electrical system.
Rizwan bhai reserve one for me .. my Gli Auto will be delivered in September .. I will come to Lahore for installation .. no one in fsd knows how to
Sure brother
Rizwan bhai plz reserve ignition cap for me whenever i come to lahore or you come to islamabad then we will enjoy this ignition cap on a cup of coffee.
Assalam o alaikum, can anyone tell me how can i connect my generation 1 ipod in grandy's multimedia system. My ipod is without bluetooth and it is old generation 1. You help will mean a lot to me. Thanking you in advance
Ahan thnk u bro
Rizwan bhai i will get my altis 1.6 this month where can i meet you for this push start gadget ....
I am sorry i am unable to help u on this subject. I never use Ipod
Check inbox
Kindly share experience regarding infotainment system here ........
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/car-entertainment-ice/259475-toyota-grande-2015-infotainment-system-review
I will
AoA brother i m having issue in installation of security alarm .. I had cyclone and bemaz installed in my car ( by technician ), problem i m having is that alarm goes off automatically every after 20-25 minutes on its own.. Got the wiring re-done and installed several other units but the problem remains same .. I was told that traker is causing interference with the system..so i had no option left other than to remove system.. Could u please suggest alternate system.. Any help is appreciated..