What's the price of the push start system? Is immobiliser included in this?
Can you please share some more details about this alarm like model no or any link for more info
One that is available as replica of grande system..dont know exact model..It has keyholder same as in image above..Sorry dont have model number..Strangley other shop wala told me that no car system is going to work atleast that are available in market due to thia interference ..
Limited knowledge only suggest u limited solution. Trekker was not disturbing your system, its something else. Inbox me your contact no i will discuss and suggest u.
Rizwan bhai really thankful for ur continuous support,system working perfectly on my Grande even after many months
Sent from my iPhone 6
Thanks brother, We made a relationship and InshaAllah this relation last for generation.
Hats off to you for such thinking (y)
Please share some pics of steering at night.....I need to know that the control on steering has some illumination or not
It does have illumination of course.
Thanks ...I think u saw it yourself...
Its illuminated in night. i will post pictures soon.
Mashallah
Dear Rizwan.
I am interested to install this system into my New Corolla . Plz inbox me the price and phone number.
Dear will you please guide me about this colour is it impressive? Dust catching? Do you recommend this colour to other? Is it difficult to maintain that colour and one last thing super white or bronze micaThanks
I never think that far ahead.
Please share some pics I am waiting
Aoa Rizwan sb ! Been reading your thread for many days. The job you ve done of that push start system is wonderful. I ve installed a normal security system in car though but want to go for the system you ve introduced. Can you please inbox me your contact number or tell me from where to buy it. Regards!