Aoa
I need small car for city commute, thinking of buying alto AGS, is it a good option? Does the AC work in 42 degrees? Also should you recommend, any chances of price going down after budget?
Thanks in advance.
Usman
Wa alaikum salam
Alto AGS is a good option for daily city commute. We have made a detailed video review, you should watch it.
Apart from this the time we had it for review, it performed very well and yes the AC had adequate performance as well.
Thanks Behrman bhai, are prices expected to go down after budget.
Lets hope for the best.
Alto AGS is best car in 660 cc
However not sure that prices will go down after budget as there is lots of change that US$ will increase.
its not perfect car in Price of 16 lac but we dont have another option of a new automatic car in this price.
W.S.
Alto AGS is a great option I believe, when it comes to city commuting.
AC is neither Great and chilling like Sedans, not that bad that you sweat while its turned ON. Its just reasonable.
I think NO. Still, let's hope for the very best.
It gives 16-17/L with AC in city. A/C performance is fine. Not really chilly like corolla civic .Interior is quite decent in terms of its size .easy to maneuver in city/tight roads . Engine performance is OK . But again what can we expect from car of such segment . Over all its a good buy .
Thanks guys. God bless you all.
I own alto vxr manual and wagon r vxl 2018. As far as AC performance goes, alto AC sometimes outperforms wagonr`s ac in cooling affect. WR has better fan throw due to lack of cabin air filter.
Thanks htb bro!
Got it Alhamdulillah, pretty much satisfied. AC is excellent. Pick is good. Only down side is paint quality and handling around corners but I had no high expectations. Fuel economy is good, was giving a 17 to 22 Km/L running avg with AC in city. Like the manual shifting function. AGS is also its job. Over all 8/10. Thank you all for your advice.
Congrats
Heartiest Congratulations and Felicitations on your purchase dear brother.
May it serve you long; May it serve you well. Ameen.
Thank you aamin!