amazing ride.
Hey man...Aoa.............I am back home in karachi......................I live in malir cantt...Give me your where abouts???? My number is 0300-9221848
damm thts car to have really look forward to wht it turns out to be!
Was this car in Gulshan Block 13/D yesterday ?
Yea you built your car in one day right ? Subha li shaam main swap raat main tayyar. And we've NEVAAA seen a pic of your car(s) ...
^^ new kid on the block...
nice mashallah!
Yet twice as older than you on PW
which car you want to see?
I guess you didnt note the sarcasm
i guess you did not notice who u talking to
rofl
owned!!! (h)
edited
Excellent combination wow
aziz bahi ma na itne buri b truno nahe de the ap ko jitne ap na bana de ha huh n daikh laitay ha k ap is ka sath kya kartay ha waisay is dafa ma jis project pa kam kar raha hu that u cant imagine heheheh n drift car to already ha maray pas ap apnay project pa kam karay heheheh
@hot engine
this is a good combo but the front grill is not prominent with a black bonnet. black grill white bonnet and white upper lip of frt bumper defines the black strip of lights and grill
my appologies,, you win. ive already have appologizied to Original poster so i guess it donest take any efforttof appologize to you too, pls do post pics of truenos and levins and all the parts of these cars.. i will have no regrets
U shud respect ur elders dude... hez twice of ur age.... dats the way U talk to ur dad back at home..... go get a life kiddo n thn come back here
@devil
can we drop this topic?. this isnt levin's topic, its about trueno:)