at your service lets shift to the fun thread.
@madhouseCount me In Sir..I'll try my best to attend the GTG...!
good. I was going to call u today.
Where is sheikhrulz? Anyone got his number
I was also thinking to call you but lost my Sim.Kindly send me a text on my cell.
Arsal - Count me in.
will be there inshallah
i have herd about your system and tech knowledge would be nice to see you there InshAllah
Finally the moment of truth ...
I have been waiting to see you car for so long ... (H)
How about Isl / Rwp members leave together?
can be done but again their is a long standing issue of people ditching at the 11.59 hour and come up with extremely lame excuse.
It is up to the Organizer (Madhouse) to decide, but in my opinion, people would get late. Some will arrive at RV point on time, and then they will have to wait in extreme summer heat for others who arrive late.
Set a time, and tell everyone to be there sharp. Whoever comes, good - If anyone is running late, he can catch up on the way.
Lets see what Madhouse has to say. It would be excellent if everybody arrives on time. I discussed with him .. according to him, we can wait for about an hours for everyone to gather ... in Mid June, one hour waiting for punctual members would be torturous punishment, and late comers will obviously have no benefit.
They'll get edge of getting attention and hard words from everyone
I think the spl club rwp will be leaving together and so will i and khokhar sahab. Rest of the members can either join us or follow us.
Bhai I think you can announce the RV time at Tarnol Toll Plaza. My suggestion is that we should wait for 15 minutes for everyone to join us, and then we can leave.
Probably 10.00~10:15 am should be appropriate time for waiting at Toll Plaza
Being late is considered a sign of prestige, and not really welcomed by others who are punctual.
I really hope we can have respect for time in this country. Everyone wears a watch, but most people don't look at them
I am ahead of time as today I will be in Kallar Kahar on way from Lahore to Islamabad.
Emad Bhai please take some photos of the venue and note the exact travel time for benefit of other members
Thank you
Well I would consider it rather rude, because if in the past people have ditched at the 11th hour, it sure doesn't mean everybody is the same way. And the reason why I brought it up 'cause I thought it would be good leaving together. And also, if it is a specific group meet "SPL CLUB RWP" then I would prefer staying back.
Cheers