huzaifa u coming at Lahore Auto show?
i think nowill meet at CITY gtg INSHALLAH
hmmm.....btw city gtg where? islo?
ahmad was willing at kalar kahar dont know will finalize all when amir bhai will backdont know when he will:(
gr8.....Kalar kahar is Midway for lahoris and islo guys.
Aamir bhai will come in mid of april.
btw I might have c180(2005) or civic hybrid next month (80% possibility)
vll surely meet u guys.
yup i saw your car today around 1 pm...you went a little fast on the service road btw the car's looks have been highly enhanced with the matching plates!!
ahan... Masood pervaiz is a nice teacher too, though i havent taken any classes from him. actually, he belongs to Sargodha and has been my neighbour for a long time...well i was also in SBM for the last attempt ...
Amir bhai said he ll be back by 10th April ... we ll try to have the GTG the first weekend after he lands... Looking forward to meet all of u
yup its good for all:)
White Honda I said. City 2004. IDN 1777 or something the number was.
congratzzz , nice matching #plates
a muje hite honda ka kaisa pata me ny 3 white honda rakhi bhai number was 3777 btw n it was the story of previous jan feb bohat purani bat ha:P
para ji congratzz nu choro dasoo kehoji lagdi ay pai:)
Yes, for you changing cars is like we read a fresh newspaper everyday!
awsome looking!number plates made it look more gracy dude!nice work!ab sirf rims reh gai hai yar nai milte steermatic k to many spokes lga lo koi b ache lge ge!
go for something like these rims!all of the designs will suite ur ride alot!
ab kiya karun bewafa hu na:P
thanx brome jab thak jaon ga na dhoond dhoond k to phr koi aur lagao ga my search is still continue n will find steermatic rims from some wherekiya pata GOD poori ki poori steermatic hi dy dy;)
ha ha Bold & beautiful
after cutting creamn e diff????????