need suggestion on seat coversu guy gv idea how they looks coz now i cant judge co not looks better not bad too me roz deakhny ki waja sy but honestly when i was buying the car n looks 1st time they didnt apeal me muchnow tell me either to remove them r change with some other?
Beautiful!
looking very good more cleaner & shiner , now do protect it with good wax & why number plate seems to me darker in tone
The curves are best judged when she is uncovered , else choice is yours
PS: these 1 yukk
only if huzaufa knows what you mean
intehai gehri baaat :$:P(H)
btw yukk[2]
you didn't tint the rear screen?
Huzaifa bhai, wah wah wah... Number plates pr chaa gaye hoo... Bas ab isko rims a set dalwa he do yaar...
Steermatic waaley na sahi, koi aur choose kr lo...
And yaar, seat covers...
looking great now;)(H), but seat coverss :'(, remove it and enjoy the original seats or buy/stich leather covers:)
in just 1,2 pics r in all?
sory but mujy samaj ni icar was previously used by some lady thats y i think having these covers 1 good thing about them they r very soft to touch:P:D:D:D:D willl remove them asap INSHALLAH may b tomarrow
???????????????????
yaar wo foldeable parda ha na thats yn rear screen tinting cause serious issue to isb policeif u still suggest i will go for itas i myself like the cars having jet black rear screen;)to parda hata k tint karwa du?
bas is week deakhta hu steermatic k rims na howa to chadoo koi aur hi lagwaty hansteermatic k rims GOD steermatic k sath hi dy dy ga:)
kiya sachi me seat covers itni kharab han:P:P:P:P:P:P:o:o:o:odeakhna subah k subah inki chuti ab to;)i have 3,4 sets of seat cover with me either go for 1 of them r leave the seats uncovered
ha ha , ok If it smell's the same ,than keep on using
amir bhai kiya ho geya ha yaar;)1 to mujy ap k pehly waly post ki samaj ni in this time i said the previous owner was lady may b thats why such seat covers (flower n soft soft ) r there
you've seen my car na?it's been 11 months since i got my car tinted and it travels a lot, Alhamdulillah no problem till now