01 806 129 08
im egyptian but im in pak now will be there after Hajj Inshallah!
you should be there during my visit bro so we should have meet and explore around
i ll give address go there but they not PWer u know hamdi
^^^ Where is she Now adays?In Isb By Any chance?
Ahan.........
wah - free ride aur guide ..... kool kool namakool
lolz @PuNk
meri gtg pe phir bhe kuch log agae they lagta hai egypt me akelay manao gaeyn app :d ...
@janan... shu aadras li' hamdi? ena saakin fi SAKKARA bi'Gawarik Ahraam el'Giza, khamsa daqiqa faqat.
@Punky the junky dude... singa'ay zargiya?
@all .. unluckily no PWer in Cairo otherwise all of thm would have a fun-of-thier-life-time......
okay dudes.. the picture time..
The RED-SEA.. one of most spectacular Underwater Diving Site on earth.. obviously, u can enjoy fish n chicks together in this part of the RED-Sea
Well... Im so happy to be here. My @ $ $ was missing the feel of Pakistani Roads, now Im so koooooolllll ... look at'em, the pix will tell u all :)
I missed you so much my lil-three-legged-sweety-pie :P..... mmmmuuwwahh.. by the way I hve already booked a TUK TUK for a full day to visit the Old-Cairo :P
The Alexendria Desert Road, on the way to Pyramids Hieghts Park, IBM Egypt...
a first glance at Pyramids of Giza, on the way back from office...
Lets pick some Onions :D
It really smells like Pakistan :D:D:D
nice pics !!!!!!!!!
cario looks same as karachi. Same flyover is under construction in Defense area.
App naye kahin karachi to ni ghuma dia
nice pix(Y)
nice pix did u ll find the time to go 4 mummys or not hamdi s place r 100km from cairo is name bin sawaif