if desi generators cost too much so why not buy honada japan or kohler generator for better result.
Now i,m in Gujranwala so here,s an update The 660cc engine is running 2.5KW 3 Phase motor so a total of 7.5KW...With phase system u can dedicate a phase for AC , 2nd for water pump and 3rd phase to run fans and lights
How much did you spend on this Generator?
ab ye update kal milay gee ap ko
1.25 Lac
isnt it a bit higher? here a mechanic says that it will cost upto 75k for a coure engien generator...
What is the price of electric governer
Bro just let me share some pics and u will see k itna paisa q laga Sirf jo tires lagain hy generator k neechay woh kafee expensive they becoz they are special aisay maza nai ay ga wait main 1 or 2 days my pics share kerta hu
I was also thinking that the generator should be toeable i mean portable to be pulled by a car... does your's is like this?
how much kg/h consumed? and at what load?
15kv engine ganereter need
using a genetr made from margalaa engne and satnford 12kw moter,on nrmal gas it runs on 20 amperes....pressure acha ho to 32 amp.cost me around 190k,using it for more then 2 years.ghnty m 2 units consume krta hai....need sggstn cntact me on 0321 2053452