Assalam-o-Alaikum Today I see Apache RTR ad on olx with price tag of 250000/-. I think its Indian bike and not authorised direct sale in market. My question to all senior and experts please guide about this bike.It's fraud or Indian bikes reached in pakistan for sale.
definitely a fraud . apache bikes are available but i think road prince or ravi pakistan introduced them but price are hell of high , like 125 race track bike is available around 7 lacs. @hassan1991 please throw light on it.
bhai as much as i know indians bikes are not importable. i had seen some more threads in which people were asking same question....but it's not possible. it can't take direct path to reach Pakistan even if one is interesting in self importing.....you know what i mean
Thanks for your support.
I know its Indian bike and not authorised direct sale in pakistan.
But this guy gave price tag with 250000, i understand maybe bikes reached in pakistan.
bhai maybe imported from india through any other country.....
Ji bilkul ho sakta ha. Ma kal check karo ga is sy. Phir forum par update karo ga
Ehm ehm
will be waiting
Bhai kia matlab ha iska
Samjhdar ko ishara kafi @threebullets
BhaI logo ad contact person name is Zeeshan and contact number is 03329586860.
His number is no reply, i think its fake ad about apache. When I see view more ads of Mr Zeeshan lot of vehicles ads, all booked with 20% down payment
ho sakta hai shop ki advertising ka liya kiya ho.
https://www.facebook.com/KeewayBikesPakistan/New options
Thanks Kashif for sharing about Keeway bike link.
Ure welcome
Ji Hassan bhai ap jo kah rahy han ya bi ho sakta ha.
If I am not wrong .some of these variants are being imported to Indonesia Vietnam and Malaysia and from there as used bikes they are making their way here but of course most of them are coming illegal through smuggling from Afghanistan and India
http://m.tvsmotor.co.id
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www.rushlane.com/amp/tvs-apache-rtr-200-modified-indonesia-12204209.html/https://www.google.com.pk/amp/www.carblogindia.com/modified-tvs-apache-rtr-200-indonesia/amp/
yes they can either came thorough dubai or anyother indirect way or can be smuggled.
I don't think smuggled ones can be registered as there are no documents.