Asslam-o-Alaikum:Me and @r1 are looking forward to promote our club on Pakwheels. So i thought of a giveaway contest, as this will encourage our Pakistan awam to help us in our motive :DWhat to do?Just open this link https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/bikes-3-wheelers/212584-pakwheels-riders-club-23 and like our main post and as many of our posts as you can to participate in lucky draw. And winner will get a portable and foldable water container for trips and hikings (Click Here) for FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE Result will be announced on 29/7/2013 Pictures of giveaway:
and like our main post and as many of our posts as you can to participate in lucky draw.
And winner will get a portable and foldable water container for trips and hikings (Click Here) for FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE
Result will be announced on 29/7/2013
*Increase your chances by liking maximum no. of posts, winner will be choosen from top 10 likers of posts
How come we know about top liker's? Notifications that will pop up
You will have to pay nothing, i will dispatch it via courier
In case you are from abroad you have to pay shipping :D
these are all scams, I've tried liking so many pages, it never works. waste of time.
Buddy the thread is on PW, it not about liking pages. I will be here for giveaway
Hahahahahha....Great step taken sk bhai Get ready, it's gonna get copied soon :D:D:D
Sent from my LT26i using PW Forums mobile app
Kindly post the picture of give away
Pictures updated
Lol... Genius
First contestant: @mgk = 9 likes
Second contestant = @emawais
51 likes :D
Third contestant = @kasaas
200 likes :D
Looki ennay wailya nay k like tay like thook ray nay
BTW attracting idea for promoting your Club Best of luck
lol your thread got 4100 likes
a very good step taken :D.
It previously has more than that. Only 300 likes recieved via this contest so far
@mkkd -----17 likes
Saw ur thread first time in life ... watched the first page, it is really great (Y)
You are more than welcome to participate
Thanks Buddy
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/bikes-3-wheelers/212584-apple-riders-club