Bump! @xulfiqar
Sent from my A5Classic using PW Forums mobile app
you have sea foam with you??
swift or cultus efi...say no to jdmwhich interior drain plug you are talking about btw??
Nope. If I get a green light from Xulfiqar bhai- will source it from Pakistan or get someone to bring it with them.
ask someone to bring coz its not available in pakistan
Done sir. I am not sure if they're allowed on planes. Urgh meh.
Swift inshAllah as i already have a cutltus too! but im reaally disappointed with the pak suzuki paint quality as it it is full of orange peel and has very little flake pop. The paint made by toyota indus is really impressive! Thats why im thinking of etios valco.The rubber drain plug on the floor...
i also lost that drain pipe in my carby cultus.it has sanden ac system installed.but it was a pretty cheap fix.only one additional clamp was installed.
why would anyone block the pcv valve with magic depoxi? i just discovered this ustadi when i removed the valve for inspection
Salam again Xulfiqar Bhai. I am wondering, what is the function of this pipe thingy circled in red?Engine and car model: 2.2l engine out of a Mazda B2200 86-93Is that connected to the Oil pump as it is in the Oil sump of the engine.
Yep that is coming from the oil pumpIt is the 'oil pickup pipe', that round thingy is a strainer
Sent from my Samsung 796cc via some chain reactions..
Guru Thank you for the help it is 131L 3 speed auto, seals & oil are procured will be doing work with help sunday - Thank you again for prompt help
My cultus is not starting tik tik sound is coming from the engine bay while giving self. What could be the problem and solution?
Low battery or or self malfunctioned
Sent from my A900 using PW Forums mobile app
first check with another battery, if that doesn't work then it's either a bad connection somewhere or the starter needs repairs or replacement
The battery was low dhakay pay start hogayi thi. Do i need to replace the battery it came with the car and will complete 2 years in july bar bar battery low hojati hai even kay battery ka pani bhi hota hai. Does it need service? Or should i replace the battery?Waisay kabhi battery ki service ni huwi.
Do you have a ups at home? Remove one of its batteries and connect the car battery, leave it to charge for a couple of hours , or install that battery in a car that is drivrn more often, reinstall in your car after a couple of days
If 2 years have passed and battery remains low overnight then you need to replace your battery do your car headlight and other electric stuff work normal when car is start if OK then generator is OK
Yup battery gets low again and again.All the stuff works normal only battery gets low after 2 or 3 weeks.
Does anyone know why this person used Strong magnets and Welders copper wire when taking out the cam? I am confused. I can't even ask in the comments, since this is not YouTube Check out the l33t though