Xulfiqar Bhai:
How are you ? Hope that you would be fine by the grace of ALLAH. Thats my first post to you, however I have read many informative posts on pakwheels. your suggestions are so valuable for a persons like me who have 0 knowledge of care maintenance/repairs.
Xulfiqar Bhai. I have a Charade 84 (G11). its engine is very bad condition. (Head is cracked, the engine is eating too much oil etc...). I am planning to replace the engine. Yesterday I was gone to Shoba Bazar Peshaawar (I live in Kohat). There are lot of engines of Charade Petrol is available (20000 to 40000).
Kindly guide me which points I have to consider for replacing the stock engine with other stock engine ? ( I do not want to swap any other engine). How I would check the engine health which I will buy? what things I have to see before buying the engine ?
Looking for early response. I know that you must be very busy and it is hard for you to reply every query but I really need your expertise. please please please do reply.
I will be waiting for your reply.
Thanks in Advance and Best Regards
UMAIR