Salam!
No record found for your Miracle (Mira) ES Black.Plus it's 4 wheel drive vehicle and model is 2013 not 2014.Thanks
Salam!No record found for your 2008 Prius S Blue.Thanks
Salam!No record found for your 2015 vezel.Please provide lot no or auction/purchasing date in japanThanks
Thank you. That was a typo[emoji14]
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using PW Forums mobile app
Salam!Here is your 2011 Prius S white.Auctioned on 09/10/2014 and sold @ 905,000 yen.It's 3.5 Grade vehicle
Asalam Alaikum,
Can somebody provide me with the auction sheet of following vehicle?
Toyota Passo 2009, Import 2012KGC10-0258996White colorBid No. 70003
Wa Alaikum Salam!Here is your 2009 white PassoAuctioned on 17/05/2012 and sold @ 362,000 yen.It's 4.5 Grade vehicle
Assalamalaikum,
Verification needed for this sheet, thanks.
car had major ./minor accident . was repaired ( in japan )
repair jobs are of very high quality . some panels are replaced ( marked as XX on auction report )
just avoid R grade cars with engine or roof XX
i myself have caught atleast one dealer doing this.
Without verification I can say it's fake. The grade number has different font then the rest of the sheet
Can i have auction sheet for another car? MashAllah all of you are doing a great job! May Allah reward all of you in this world and afterwards in Jannah.
Toyota Vitz 2013KSP130-2078526
JazakAllah Khair
Can I have the original one here ?
R = Repaired or Need Repair
But don't get fooled of this grade thing... Sometimes its very awkward grading...
Check these sheets...
a R Grade with physically nothing anywhere
and a 4 Grade with 3 panels replaced...
It's because of some modifications like aftermarket push start, cruise control etc or something else.Do they mention such things in remarks that why they Grade R or a panel replaced with 4 Grade?
sent from Microwave Oven
Aoa
Vitz 4 Grade
Yes almost every thing is mentioned in auction sheet...
It is FAKE
agreed ..
grading system is very queer at times
What I meant to say was, can I get the actual sheet for this car from your sources instead of this fake one