@karnol Can you please verify the auction sheet for following?
LA300S-10565212012 Mira X
RegardsJehanzeb
Can u verify. LA300S. 10072472011 mira es
AOA can u please tell me about this car???it wud be a great help as i m going to buy this car in a few days thanksToyota Passo HanaModel 2011 chassis no. KGC30-0071337
@karnol would this work for really old cars? like i wanted to check for my 1996 mitsubishi mini pajero imported in 2006, chassis: H56A5104670
Thats ur car bro @hassaan91
Its a R grade car, bonnet and Right fender is replaced in japan (xx means brand new part replaced in japan) SOlD in auction on 20th May 2014Over all the car is in good health.
thanks very much brother!!!i really appreciate the help!!!In ur opinion how much should i pay for this car????I have placed my offer at 11lac is it alright or 11.5 can also work?
it is having high milage so dont go for itmy opinion can be wrong
Thanks alot bro..
@karnol Can you please verify the following?
Mira 2012LA300S-1056521
AOA,
Can you provide auction sheet for the following car;
Toyota VITZChassis Number: SCP90-2029120Model: 2007
JazakALLAH
AOA Dear Poster,Kindly share the auction sheet against:
Suzuki WagonR 2013Chassis #: MH34S-236141
Thank you and looking forward to your prompt response.
Poster Bhai, waiting for your support.JazakAllah
Plz verify auction sheet of zf1-10112792010Honda cr-z
No response
Can you verify the below auction sheet? In the meantime I getting hold of the Chassis number.
The sheet is for a 2011 Daihatsu Boon White color. 2014 import.
Rather chassis number is there
Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
Thats ur car bro.
@usmanamjad82 do u have the auction sheet for this car?